A blog for SweFOR

Hey you people

I published my first blog post for my organization, SweFOR. It's it Swedish, but can nonetheless be found (and maybe google translated, if someone's that interested) at Guatemala.krf.se. It's just a reflection, and being me I already after reading it again this morning want to change everything about it. But that's okay, there will be more opportunities to write. 

In other news I'm back in Guate after my first field trip. Tired, but happy, and absolutely certain that what we do here matters. And that's a pretty awesome conviction. 

I'll try something more substantial soon, for now you will have to make do with the Swedish post.

Oh, and please, please comment, or email, or like the Facebook-post, or do something to let me know you're out there. Blogging stinks in the respect that I can see that an anonymous crowd has read what I've written, but without the response of emailing. I'd email each and everyone of you if time and Internet access allowed, but sadly it doesn't =(. I miss you, that's all. 

Love
~me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0